7926de3b72 · fix(ci): add MIT license and required Zot annotations · Updated 2026-10-25 14:39:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?